In ‘Settings’ you can manage your linked patient portal connections. Under 'Portal connections' you can delete a connected portal by clicking the 'trash icon'.

By deleting a linked portal connection, your OneRecord will no longer be authorized to connect to this portal for your use. However, the data you have previously pulled in from this portal will still be in your OneRecord. To completely wipe your patient portal data please delete your account and sign up again without connecting that portal.

Questions
If you have any questions or concerns please contact us via the "help button" in the bottom right hand corner of the screen or email us at support@onerecord.com.

Did this answer your question?