In ‘Settings’ you can manage your account and personal details. Under 'Insurance' you can delete an insurance policy by clicking the red link 'Remove policy'.

By unlinking your insurance, your OneRecord will no longer be updated by the linked policy for your use. The data you have previously pulled in from this policy will be archived and not kept up-to-date in real time.

To completely wipe your insurance data please email support@onerecord.com or delete your account and sign up again without linking your insurance.

Questions
If you have any questions or concerns please contact us via the "help button" in the bottom right hand corner of the screen or email us at support@onerecord.com.

Did this answer your question?