In ‘Settings’ you can manage your account and personal details. Under 'Insurance' you can delete an insurance policy by clicking the red link 'Delete policy'.

By deleting your insurance, your OneRecord will no longer be updated by the previously linked policy provider. The data you have already pulled in from this policy will be archived and not kept up-to-date in real time.

To completely wipe your insurance data please email support@onerecord.com or delete your account and sign up again without linking your insurance.

Questions

If you have any questions or concerns please contact us via the "help icon" in the bottom right hand corner of the screen or email us at support@onerecord.com.

Did this answer your question?