No, when you authorize and link a patient portal to your OneRecord - your health care data is imported into your health records overview. Deleting a portal only deletes the link to that account. 

Questions
If you have any questions or concerns please contact us via the "help button" in the bottom right-hand corner of the screen or email us at support@onerecord.com.

Did this answer your question?