When you choose to delete your account - all of your data associated with your account is deleted. The data is permanently deleted and is no longer accessible by you, or us.

If you wish to access OneRecord again after deletion, you would have to start as a new user. All of your data will be purged from OneRecord.

The only data that is not deleted is the Disclosure Log information that we keep for audit and legal purposes.  This tracks when any 3rd parties (i.e. health systems or providers) requested data from you, the user, with your consent of course.

The reason for retaining this information is that we can provide you, the user, with details on who may have accessed your data while your account was still active.

Questions
If you have any questions or concerns please contact us via the "help button" in the bottom right hand corner of the screen or email us at at support@onerecord.com.

Did this answer your question?